Permanent and non-permanent staff of the Department

[edit]

Secretariat

Name Phone Office Email
Schneider, Sophie 026 300 9179 Math 2.107 sophie.schneider@unifr.ch [+]
Trabelsi, Isabella 026 300 9180 Math 2.107 isabella.trabelsi@unifr.ch [+]

Professors

Name Phone Office Email
Berrut, Jean-Paul 026 300 9196 Math 1.101 jean-paul.berrut@unifr.ch [+]
Delucchi, Emanuele 026 300 9188 Math 1.106 emanuele.delucchi@unifr.ch [+]
Dessai, Anand 026 300 9184 Math 2.101 anand.dessai@unifr.ch [+]
Kellerhals, Ruth 026 300 9183 Math 2.102 ruth.kellerhals@unifr.ch [+]
Manolescu, Ioan 026 300 9533 Math 1.102 ioan.manolescu@unifr.ch [+]
Mazza, Christian 026 300 9181 Math 2.104 christian.mazza@unifr.ch [+]
Parlier, Hugo 026 300 9191 Math 2.106 hugo.parlier@unifr.ch [+]
Wenger, Stefan 026 300 9182 Math 2.103 stefan.wenger@unifr.ch [+]

Senior Assistants, MER, Lecturers and Private Docents

Name Phone Office Email
Baues, Oliver oliver.baues@unifr.ch [+]
Ghanaat, Patrick 026 300 9187 Math 1.107 patrick.ghanaat@unifr.ch [+]
Izmestiev, Ivan 026 300 9200 Math 0.101/1 ivan.izmestiev@unifr.ch [+]
Klein, Georges georges.klein@unifr.ch [+]
Leuenberger, Christoph 026 300 8236 Per II F440 christoph.leuenberger@unifr.ch [+]
Meylan, Francine 026 300 9208 Math II 0.104 francine.meylan@unifr.ch [+]

Research Associates, Postdocs and Assistants

Name Phone Office Email
Ciobotaru, Corina 026 300 9197 Math 1.108 corina.ciobotaru@unifr.ch [+]
D'Ali, Alessio 026 300 9199 Math 0.107 alessio.dali@unifr.ch [+]
Dotti, Edoardo 026 300 9198 Math 0.103 edoardo.dotti@unifr.ch [+]
Dougoud, Michaël 026 300 9201 Math 0.101 michael.dougoud@unifr.ch [+]
Drewitz, Simon Tobias 026 300 9536 Math II 0.103 simon.drewitz@unifr.ch [+]
Elefante, Giacomo 026 300 9206 Math II 0.105 giacomo.elefante@unifr.ch [+]
Fitzi, Martin 026 300 9193 Math 0.103 martin.fitzi@unifr.ch [+]
Fässler, Katrin 026 300 9194 Math 0.107 katrin.faessler@unifr.ch [+]
Guglielmetti, Rafael 026 300 9534 Math II 0.103 rafael.guglielmetti@unifr.ch [+]
Guo, Changyu 026 300 9203 Math II 0.106 changyu.guo@unifr.ch [+]
Hoessly, Linard 026 300 9532 Math 0.101 linard.hoessly@unifr.ch [+]
Lenz, Matthias 026 300 9185 Math 2.109 matthias.lenz@unifr.ch [+]
Reinhard, Basil 026 300 9207 Math II 0.106 basil.reinhard@unifr.ch [+]
Richard, Xavier 026 300 9531 Math 0.101 xavier.richard@unifr.ch [+]
Saini, Elia 026 300 9206 Math II 0.105 elia.saini@unifr.ch [+]

Retired / former professors

Name Former position Until
Gabriel, Jean-Pierre Associated Professor Aug 2015 [+]
Hungerbühler, Norbert Full Professor Jul 2010 [+]
Bernig, Andreas SNF-Förderungsprofessor Oct 2009 [+]
Strebel, Ralph Full Professor Jul 2007 [+]
Ruh, Ernst Full Professor Jul 2006 [+]
Rummler, Hansklaus Associated Professor Jul 2006 [+]
Antille, André Full Professor Jul 2005 [+]
Kaup, Burchard Associated Professor Jul 2004 [+]
Holmann, Harald Full Professor Jul 2000 [+]
Kleisli, Heinrich Full Professor (summer 1966 - summer 2000) Jul 2000 [+]
Ineichen, Robert Professor Jul 1990 [+]
Schmid, Joseph Professor (winter term 1965/66-summer term 1990) Jul 1990 [+]

Former collaborators (records since 2002)

Name Former position Until
Riedel, Sonja Diplom-Assistentin, Doktorandin Sep 2016 [+]
Martino, Ivan Post-doc Aug 2016 [+]
Fossas Tenas, Ariadna Post-doc Jul 2016 [+]
Granier, Jordane Assistant diplomée, doctorante Jun 2016 [+]
Mettler, Thomas Lehrbeauftragter Jun 2016 [+]
Erlandsson, Viveka Post-doc Mar 2016 [+]
Jacquemet, Matthieu Assistant diplômé Dec 2015 [+]
Petit, Camille Post-doc Aug 2015 [+]
Vinckenbosch, Laura Post-doc Aug 2015 [+]
Kiwi, Lev Assistant diplômé, doctorant May 2015 [+]
Petri, Bram Doctorant May 2015 [+]
Herrmann, Martin Post-doc Mar 2015 [+]
Turner, Paul Private docent, research associate Feb 2015 [+]
Marion, Claude Maître-assistant Jan 2015 [+]
Fanoni, Federica Assistante diplômée, doctorante Dec 2014 [+]
Kiefer, Ann Dec 2014 [+]
Kolly, Claudia Secretary Nov 2014 [+]
Weisskopf, Nicolas Diplom-Assistent, Doktorand Sep 2014 [+]
Thomson, Scott Post-doc Sep 2014 [+]
Yerly, Florence Assistante diplômée, doctorante Aug 2014 [+]
Feller, Chrystel Assistante diplômée, doctorante Jul 2014 [+]
Wildrick, Kevin Post-doc Jul 2014 [+]
Miskolczi, Panna Oct 2013 [+]
Mitkova, Teodora Post-doc Aug 2013 [+]
Kolpakov, Aleksandr Assistant diplômé Jan 2013 [+]
Züst, Roger Post-doc Dec 2012 [+]
Alessandrini, Daniele Assistant docteur Sep 2012 [+]
Ciobanu, Laura Oberassistentin Aug 2012 [+]
Gendulphe, Matthieu Assistant docteur Jul 2012 [+]
Perren, Geneviève Assistante docteure Dec 2011 [+]
Janka, Ales assistant-docteur Aug 2011 [+]
Paupert, Julien collaborateur scientifique Jun 2011 [+]
Jakob, Martin Lehrbeauftragter May 2011 [+]
Cimrman, Robert SciexNMS junior scientist Apr 2011 [+]
François, Elisabeth Secretary Dec 2010 [+]
Thäle, Christoph Diplom-Assistent, Doktorand Sep 2010 [+]
Voide, Floriane Assistante diplômée, doctorante Sep 2010 [+]
Wiemeler, Michael Diplom-Assistent, Doktorand Sep 2010 [+]
Droz, Jean-Marie assistant-docteur Sep 2010 [+]
Berck, Gautier Post-doc Jun 2010 [+]
Emery, Vincent Assistant diplômé, doctorant Oct 2009 [+]
Abardia, Judit Assistante diplômée, doctorante Oct 2009 [+]
Zehrt, Thomas Research associate Aug 2009 [+]
Viada, Evelina Research associate Jul 2009 [+]
Course, Neil Post-doc Dec 2008 [+]
Fournier, Thomas Assistant diplômé, doctorant Sep 2008 [+]
Pasquier, Jérôme Assistant diplômé, doctorant Sep 2008 [+]
Bader, Peter Chargé de cours Jul 2008 [+]
Fillastre, François Post-doc Jul 2008 [+]
Hild, Thierry Doctorant, Chargé de cours Jul 2008 [+]
Roost, Beatrice Research associate, lecturer Jul 2008 [+]
Auderset, Claude Maître d'Enseignement et de Recherche Jul 2007 [+]
Zehrt-Liebendörfer, Christine Post-doc Jul 2007 [+]
Baltensperger, Richard Assistant docteur, Privatdozent, lecturer Jul 2006 [+]
Fluege, Ruedi Assistant Dec 2005 [+]
Dreyfuss, Pierre Lecturer Jul 2005 [+]
Casamayou, Alexandre Assistant docteur Jul 2004 [+]
Quast, Peter Diplom-Assistent, Doktorand Jul 2004 [+]
Pereyrol, Richard Research associate Jul 2003 [+]
Falk, Kurt Research associate Jul 2002 [+]
Steiner, Marcel Research associate Jul 2002 [+]
Université de Fribourg - Mathématiques - Ch. du Musée 23, 1700 Fribourg - tél +41 26 / 300 9180      isabella.trabelsi@unifr.ch
Last modified on Dec 18, 2012    Webmasters: Sophie Schneider, Michael Dougoud