Past colloquia

Colloquium program from January 2014 to August 2014

[colloque] Tue 18.2.2014, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Emmanuel Kowalski (ETHZ): Aiguilles hyperboliques et théorie des nombres

[colloque] Tue 25.2.2014, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Sacha Friedli (UFMG Belo Horizonte): Marches aléatoires planaires

[colloque] Tue 18.3.2014, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Oliver Baues (Kiel/Göttingen): Deformation und Starrheit von Gittern in auflösbaren Lie Gruppen

[colloque] Tue 25.3.2014, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dimitar Jetchev (EPFL): The Birch and Swinnerton-Dyer Conjecture for Elliptic Curves

[colloque] Tue 1.4.2014, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Pekka Pankka (Jyväskylä): From non-parametrization to branched parametrization

[colloque] Tue 8.4.2014, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Léa Blanc-Centi (Université Lille I): Compter les symétries (complexes) : variations autour du théorème de représentation conforme

[colloque] Tue, 15.4.2014, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Nicolas Monod (EPFL): Cutting and pasting: Frankenstein's answer to von Neumann

[colloque] Tue 13.5.2014, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Herbert Gangl (Durham): Polylogarithms in Number Theory

[colloque] Tue 20.5.2014, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Bruno Martelli (Pisa): Constructions of hyperbolic manifolds from regular polytopes

[colloque] Tue 27.5.2014, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Stefan Wenger (Fribourg): Isoperimetric inequalities and asymptotic geometry

Other events from January 2014 to August 2014

[mathematikon] Mo 03.03.2014, Phys. 2.52 at 17h15more

Nicolas Weisskopf (Fribourg) : Die Fundamentalgruppe und ein Milleniumsproblem

[oberseminar] Inf^2(A) Analysis Seminar, Tue 18.3.2014, Room 2.301 in Sciences de la Terre at 15h15.more

Katrin Fässler (Helsinki/Bern): Nonexistence of quasiconformal maps between certain metric measure spaces.

[oberseminar] Oberseminar Topologie, Thu 20.03.2014, Math II (Lonza) at 15h15more

Michael Wiemeler (Karlsruhe): Rationally elliptic and non-negatively curved torus manifolds

[mathematikon] Tue 15.04.2014, Phys 2.52 at 12h15more

Michäel Dougoud : Hedge your bets : to survive, get rich, win the elections and become a nice teacher...

Université de Fribourg - Mathématiques - Ch. du Musée 23, 1700 Fribourg - tél +41 26 / 300 9180      isabella.schmutz@unifr.ch
Last modified on Feb 2, 2012    Webmasters: Sophie Schneider, Michael Dougoud