Past colloquia

Colloquium program from August 2013 to January 2014

[colloque] Tue 24.09.2013, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dr. Vincent Emery (EPFL): Arithmétique, K-théorie et géométrie

[colloque] Tue 1.10.2013, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Elias Wegert (TU Bergakademie Freiberg): Visual Exploration of Complex Functions Using Phase Plots

[colloque] Tue 22.10.2013, 18h15, Lecture Room 0.110, Biology Bld.more

Alex Lubotzky (Hebrew University of Jerusalem): Arithmetic groups, Ramanujan graphs and error correcting codes

[colloque] Tue 5.11.2013, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

S. Notaris (Athens): Gauss-Kronrod quadrature formulae

[colloque] Tue, 12.11.2013, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Jean Dhowbres (CNRS): Revisiter l'apport d'Argand au théorème fondamental de l'algèbre

[colloque] Tue 19.11.2013, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Ilya Kossovskiy (Wien): Divergent equivalences of CR-manifolds and geometry of singular differential equations

[colloque] Tue 26.11.2013, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Michela Redivo Zaglia (Università di Padova): Acceleration of Kaczmarz's method for solving linear systems

[colloque] Tue 3.12.2013, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Craig Sutton (Dartmouth): Can you hear the length spectrum of a manifold?

[colloque] Tue 10.12.2013, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Serge Cantat (Rennes): The Cremona Group

[colloque] Tue 17.12.2013, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Tamas Hausel (EPFL): Betti numbers of large hyperkähler varieties

Other events from August 2013 to January 2014

[mathematikon] Tue 17.12.2013, Phys 2.52 at 12h15more

Rafael Guglielmetti : A quel point un groupe non-abélien peut-il être abélien ?

Université de Fribourg - Mathématiques - Ch. du Musée 23, 1700 Fribourg - tél +41 26 / 300 9180      isabella.schmutz@unifr.ch
Last modified on Feb 2, 2012    Webmasters: Sophie Schneider, Simon Drewitz