Past colloquia

Colloquium program from January 2008 to August 2008

[colloque] Tue 26.02.08, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dr. Jérôme BERTRAND (Toulouse): Notion de courbure minorée sur un espace métrique

[colloque] Tue 4.03.08, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Özlem IMAMOGLU (ETHZ): Zeroes of Weierstrass P-function and Hypergeometric series

[colloque] Tue 11.03.08, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Gérard ANTILLE (Genève): Réduction de dimensions pour des suites temporelles de matrices de données

[colloque] Tue 18.03.08, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dr. Pierre-Emmanuel CAPRACE (IHES): A few specimens from a zoology of simple groups

[colloque] Tue 1.04.08, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Evgeny SPODAREV (Ulm): Mean curvatures of the Wiener sausage

[colloque] Tue 8.04.08, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Yanyuan MA (Neuchâtel): Locally Efficient Estimators for Semiparametric Models With Measurement Error

[colloque] Tue 15.04.08, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dr. Tatiana SMIRNOVA-NAGNIBEDA (Genève): Volume entropy in Outer space

[colloque] Tue 22.04.08, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. René SPERB (ETHZ): Knotenlinien von Eigenfunktionen und Fellzeichnung von Tieren

[colloque] Tue 29.04.08, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dr. Clément DOMBRY (Poitier): Convergence des schémas de récompense aléatoire

[colloque] Tue 06.05.08, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dominik COLANGELO (Lugano): Modelling and Forecasting Implied Volatility Surfaces

[colloque] Tue 13.05.08, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Nigel RAY (Manchester): Topological aspects of weighted projective spaces

[colloque] Tue 20.05.08, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Juan Carlos ALVAREZ (Lille): There is always something new around Hilbert's fourth problem

[colloque] Tue 27.05.08, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Bernard DACOROGNA (EPFL): Sur l'équation de rappel en géométrie différentielle: un point de vue analytique

Other events from January 2008 to August 2008

Université de Fribourg - Mathématiques - Ch. du Musée 23, 1700 Fribourg - tél +41 26 / 300 9180      isabella.schmutz@unifr.ch
Last modified on Feb 2, 2012    Webmasters: Sophie Schneider, Michael Dougoud