Past colloquia

Colloquium program from March 2005 to August 2005

[colloque] Tue 22.03.2005, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Dietmar SALAMON (ETHZ): Floer homology and the heat flow

[colloque] Tue 5.04.2005, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Giovanni CORAY (EPFL): Deux problèmes de complexité polynomiale de faible degré

[colloque] Tue 12.04.2005, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Michel BENAIM (Neuchâtel): Processus aléatoires auto-attractifs, dynamique, et géométrie

[colloque] Tue 19.04.2005, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Bernd STURMFELS (Berkeley, visiting ETHZ): Tropical Geometry

[colloque] Tue 26.04.2005, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dr. Neil COURSE (Fribourg): f-Harmonic Maps and f-Harmonic Heat Flow

[colloque] Tue 3.05.2005, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

PD Dr. Daniel MANDALLAZ (ETHZ): Optimal sampling schemes for forest inventories

[colloque] Tue 10.05.2005, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Michel MATTHEY (Lausanne): Conjecture de Novikov et groupes fondamentaux des variétés de dimension 3

[colloque] Tue 17.05.2005, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Beresford PARLETT (Berkeley): Real Symmetric Matrices with Multiple Eigenvalues

[colloque] Tue 24.05.2005, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Juan Carlos ALVAREZ (Brooklyn NY): An introduction to the geometry of Finsler manifolds

[colloque] Tue 7.06.2005, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. David BOYD (Vancouver): The geometry and arithmetic of Turk's Head knots

[colloque] Tue 14.06.2005, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Peter WATERMAN (DeKalb): Hyperbolic 4-manifolds via Triangle and Cube Groups

[colloque] Tue 21.06.2005, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Marston CONDER (Auckland): Symmetries of Cayley graphs and graphs underlying regular maps

Other events from March 2005 to August 2005

Université de Fribourg - Mathématiques - Ch. du Musée 23, 1700 Fribourg - tél +41 26 / 300 9180      isabella.schmutz@unifr.ch
Last modified on Feb 2, 2012    Webmasters: Sophie Schneider, Simon Drewitz