Past colloquia

Colloquium program from August 2004 to March 2005

[colloque] Tue 19.10.2004, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Michael STRUWE (ETH Zürich): Scalar curvature flows

[colloque] Tue 26.10.2004, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Marie-José BERTIN (Paris): Le problème de Lehmer: des nombres de Pisot et de Salem à la mesure de Mahler des entiers algébriques

[colloque] Tue 2.11.2004, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dr. Andreas BERNIG (Fribourg): Altes und Neues zur Minkowskiaddition

[colloque] Tue 9.11.2004, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Inkang KIM (Seoul / MPI Bonn): Convergence theorem for freely decomposable Kleinian groups

[colloque] Tue 15.11.2004, Uni Bernmore

Schläfli Lecture: Prof. Dr. Kari ASTALA (Helsinki): A complex analytic approach to impedance tomography

[colloque] Tue 23.11.2004, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Lorenz SCHWACHHÖFER (Dortmund): Special Symplectic Connections

[colloque] Tue 30.11.2004, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Christoph LEUENBERGER (EIF): Altes und Neues zum Benfordschen Gesetz

[colloque] Tue 14.12.2004, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Srishti D. Chatterji (EPFL): Quelques points de l'histoire de la théorie de la mesure

[colloque] Tue 21.12.2004, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter KÜNZI (Cape town): Hyperconvexity

[colloque] Tue 11.01.2005, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Alessandra IOZZI (Basel): Teichmuller spaces and maximal representations

[colloque] Tue 18.01.2005, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. J.M. BLANC (EIF): Une bifurcation, combien ça coûte?

[colloque] Tue 25.01.2005, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Yves TILLE (Neuchâtel): Echantillonnage équilibré par la méthode du cube

[colloque] Tue 1.02.2005, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

PD Dr. Daniel GRIESER (Bonn): Eigenwerte fetter Graphen

Other events from August 2004 to March 2005

Université de Fribourg - Mathématiques - Ch. du Musée 23, 1700 Fribourg - tél +41 26 / 300 9180      isabella.schmutz@unifr.ch
Last modified on Feb 2, 2012    Webmasters: Sophie Schneider, Simon Drewitz