Past colloquia

Colloquium program from August 2002 to March 2003

[colloque] Tue 22.10.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dr. Preda MIHAILESCU (Paderborn): Catalan's conjecture from the source to the sea

[colloque] Tue 29.10.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

PD Dr. Patrick GHANAAT (Karlsruhe/Fribourg): Nilpotent groups in Riemannian geometry

[colloque] Tue 5.11.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Daniel NEUENSCHWANDER (Bern/Uni Lausanne): Décomposition des mesures de probabilité sur des groupes

[colloque] Tue 12.11.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

PD Dr. Wilderich TUSCHMANN (Münster/Dortmund): New curvature properties of quotient spaces

[colloque] Tue 19.11.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Douglas ROGERS (Hawaii): Some Fine Catalan Identities

[colloque] Tue 26.11.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

PD Dr. Dmitry KOZLOV (Bern/Stockholm): Algebraic and Combinatorial Aspects of Geometric Stratifications

[colloque] Thu 28.11.2002, Phys 2.52 at 16h15more

Prof. Dr. Manfred TRUMMER (Simon Fraser University, Burnaby): Preconditioning spectral methods for first order equations

[colloque] Tue 3.12.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Catherine BANDLE (Basel): Problèmes quasilinéaires dans des espaces à courbure constante

[colloque] Tue 10.12.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Athanase PAPADOPOULOS (Strasbourg): Le flot géodésique

[colloque] Tue 17.12.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Hans MITTELMANN (Arizona State): Optimization and the Internet

[colloque] Tue 7.1.2003, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dr. Frédéric ROBERT (ETH Zürich): Geometric Paneitz-Branson operator. Concentration phenomena and fourth order pde's

[colloque] Tue 14.1.2003, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dr. Rinat KASHAEV (Genève): Quantum link invariants and the hyperbolic volume conjecture

[colloque] Tue 21.1.2003, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Andrei DUMA (Fernuniversität Hagen): Konstruktion von Graphen

[colloque] Tue 28.1.2003, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dr. Richard PÉREYROL (Fribourg): Sur le volume des simplexes hyperboliques idéaux

[colloque] Tue 4.2.2003, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Dr. Claude DAUL (Département de Chimie, Fribourg): Calcul d'intégrales atomiques et moléculaires par quadrature numérique: Solution de l'équation Kohn-Sham atomique.

Other events from August 2002 to March 2003

Université de Fribourg - Mathématiques - Ch. du Musée 23, 1700 Fribourg - tél +41 26 / 300 9180      isabella.schmutz@unifr.ch
Last modified on Feb 2, 2012    Webmasters: Sophie Schneider, Michael Dougoud