Past colloquia

Colloquium program from March 2002 to August 2002

[colloque] Tue 19.3.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Thomas KAPPELER (Universität Zürich): Perturbations of the harmonic map equation

[colloque] Tue 26.3.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Anniversary Colloquium (H. Rummler's 60): Prof. Eberhard OELJEKLAUS (Bremen): Kryptologische Verfahren und ihre Mathematischen Grundlagen

[colloque] Tue 16.4.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Thomas FRIEDRICH (HU Berlin): Eigenwertabschätzungen für Dirac-Operatoren

[colloque] Tue 23.4.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Jörg WALDVOGEL (ETH Zürich): Numerical Quadrature by the Transformation Method

[colloque] Tue 30.4.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Gene H. GOLUB (Stanford): Solution of Non-Symmetric, Real Positive Linear Systems

[colloque] Tue 7.5.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dr. Anna FELIKSON (Moscow State University): Coxeter decompositions of hyerbolic polyhedra

[colloque] Tue 14.5.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Peter BUSER (EPFL): Domaines isospectraux: Une fabuleuse histoire de recherche

[colloque] Tue 21.5.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

PD Dr. Matei TOMA (Osnabrück): Invariante Kurven von singulären Vektorfeldern

[colloque] Tue 28.5.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Eva BAYER (EPFL): Corps euclidiens et minima euclidiens

[colloque] Tue 4.6.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dr. Walter GUBLER (ETH Zürich): Höhen in der diophantischen Geometrie

[colloque] Tue 11.6.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Alfio MARAZZI (Université de Lausanne): Robust means of asymmetric distributions

[colloque] Tue 18.6.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dres. Gérald COLLAUD, Rolf BRUGGER, Hervé PLATTEAUX (Centre NTE, Fribourg): Sind die Tage von Kreide und Wandtafel gezählt? Ein kritischer Blick auf neue Unterrichtstechnologien.

[colloque] Tue 25.6.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Bruno WELFERT (Arizona State University, Tempe USA): Stability of pseudospectral discretizations for the wave equation

Other events from March 2002 to August 2002

Université de Fribourg - Mathématiques - Ch. du Musée 23, 1700 Fribourg - tél +41 26 / 300 9180      isabella.schmutz@unifr.ch
Last modified on Feb 2, 2012    Webmasters: Sophie Schneider, Michael Dougoud