Past colloquia

Colloquium program from August 2001 to March 2002

[colloque] Tue 30.10.2001, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dr. Martin JAKOB (Neuenburg): Modulformen in der Topologie

[colloque] Tue 6.11.2001, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Michel CHIPOT (Universität Zürich): Sur des problèmes d'équilibre

[colloque] Tue 13.11.2001, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

The Fribourg Chemical Society presents: Prof. Gian-Reto PLATTNER (Basel): Blick zu den Horizonten der Hochschullandschaft Schweiz

[colloque] Tue 20.11.2001, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Zoltan BALOGH (Bern): Characterizations of Gromov hyperbolicity

[colloque] Tue 27.11.2001, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Albert MARDEN (Minneapolis/ETHZ): Thurston's K=2 conjecture about hyperbolic convex hulls

[colloque] Tue 4.12.2001, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Eugene GUTKIN (University of Southern California, Los Angeles): Mathematics of billiards: a survey

[colloque] Tue 11.12.2001, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Richard PINK (ETH Zürich): Galoisgruppen von iterierten quadratischen Überlagerungen

[colloque] Tue 18.12.2001, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

PD Dr. Joachim WENIGER (Regensburg): Sequence Transformations: Theoretical aspects and comutational applications

[colloque] Tue 8.1.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Prof. Hans-Peter KÜNZI (Cape Town): Topologisch-algebraische Methoden der Kombinatorik

[colloque] Tue 15.1.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dr. Pierre DREYFUSS (Fribourg): Analyse mathématique d'un problème de chauffage par induction

[colloque] Tue 22.1.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dr. Paul HARPES (ETHZ/Uni Zürich): The Landau-Lifshitz flow and harmonic map flow in two space dimensions

[colloque] Tue 29.1.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Dr. Juan SOUTO (Bonn): Zahme hyperbolische 3-Mannigfaltigkeiten

[colloque] Tue 5.2.2002, Phys 2.52 at 17h15more

Interdisciplinary Colloquium: Prof. Ludger WÖSTE (Inst. für Experimentalphysik, FU Berlin): Perspektiven der Femtosekundenspektroskopie: "Vom Cluster zur Wolke"

Other events from August 2001 to March 2002

Université de Fribourg - Mathématiques - Ch. du Musée 23, 1700 Fribourg - tél +41 26 / 300 9180      isabella.schmutz@unifr.ch
Last modified on Feb 2, 2012    Webmasters: Sophie Schneider, Michael Dougoud